Final Fall Statistics

I was honestly surprised that I got as many views as I did. I’m glad for you all, gentle readers, for putting up with me as I figure this out. Let’s look back for a moment as we close out this blog for the year.

Number of Posts: 13

Total Number of Views: 54

Total Number of Visitors: 27

Most Popular Post: Modern Rape Culture Impacts Virtual Assault and How We Deal With It

Based on what I’ve learned in class over the past semester, I have some changes I think I’ll be making in the future.

  1. I need to cite more sources for each article to improve my credibility.
  2. I need to be more SEO conscious in my use of keywords so I can increase viewership.
  3. I need to be more frequent and consistent in my posting.

Hopefully I’ll be back in January with more exciting posts.

Keep reading, keep thinking.

-D

 

 

Leave a Reply

